abcabcabc abcabcabc Elite Catering & Bakery - Events

Events

Weddings

  • Anniversaries
  • Bridal Showers
  • Gift Openings
  • Receptions
  • Rehearsal Dinners

Retirement Parties

Church

  • Baptisms
  • Clergy Induction/Installation
  • Clergy Retirement
  • Confirmations
  • Holiday Parties
  • Picnics/Cookouts

Summer Parties/Picnics

Hog Roast for any occasion

Corporate

  • Box Lunches
  • Holiday Parties
  • Lunch Meetings
  • Picnics
  • Retirement
  • Bus Tours


Tour Events


Family

  • Birthdays
  • Graduations
  • Holidays
  • Picnics
  • Reunions


Gourmet Dinner Parties

  • Intimate
  • Ethnic
  • Themed


SOME   OF   THE   VENUES   AVAILABLE


BARABOO   AREA

Baraboo Arts Banquet Hall - www.baraboobanquet.com

Devils Lake State Park - http://www.devilslakewisconsin.com

Elks Club - www.elks.org/lodges/home.cfm?lodge=688

Kids Ranch - www.thekidsranch.org

Masonic Temple - http://baraboolodgeno34.tripod.com/

Mid-Continent Railway Museum - www.midcontinent.org

Pinehaven Bed & Breakfast - www.pinehavenbnb.com

Ringling Mansion - http://www.ringlingmansion.com/

Rock Springs Community Center - http://www.rockspringswi.com/community-center/

Sauk County Fairgrounds - www.saukcountyfair.com

U.W. Baraboo - http://baraboo.uwc.edu/community/campus-room-rentals

 

REEDSBURG   AREA

Knights of Columbus Hall - http://www.kofc.org/un/en/about/contact/index.html

Lion/Jaycee Building - http://www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/reedsburgwi/page-8.php

Reedsburg Town Hall -

http://www.reedsburgwi.gov/

RACA Building - http://www.reedsburgwi.gov/index.asp?SEC=E9766E6D-0103-4752-B8F3-6A47C859798F&Type=B_BASIC

VFW Hall - http://myvfw.org/wi/post1916/

 

PORTAGE   AREA

Best Western Portage - https://www.reservationcounter.com/hotels/show/609cce8/best-western-resort-hotel-conference-center-portage-wi/?cid=sem::TPRC::AW::PT-P01::CoS(USA)-ST(Wisconsin)::B-Name(Best-Western)-City(Portage)-State(Wisconsin)-DID(609cce8)-M(E)-AGT(A04-B001-C02)::Best-Western-Portage-WI::Exact&creative=174761301553&device=c&AdPos=1t2&utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=Best-Western-Portage-WI&utm_campaign=CoS(USA)-ST(Wisconsin)&landingpage=&gclid=CJy2nd29i9QCFQMMaQodQs8CPA&gclsrc=aw.ds

Comfort Suites -https://www.choicehotels.com/wisconsin/portage/comfort-suites-hotels/wi063

Elks Lodge - http://www.elks.org/enf/LodgeInfo.cfm?LodgeNumber=675

Knights of Columbus - http://www.kofc.org/un/en/about/contact/index.html

The Barn at Harvest Moon Pond Conference Center - http://www.barnharvestmoon.com/

VFW Hall - http://myvfw.org/wi/post1707/

 

WISCONSIN   DELLS   AREA

Neira Productions -https://www.fixr.com/sp.neira-productions.html

Wisconsin Dells Boat Tours - www.dellsboats.com

Cold Water Canyon -http://wisconsindellsgolf.com/weddings/

Crystal Grand Theatre - http://www.crystalgrand.com/

Sunset Bay Resort -http://sunsetbayresort.com/groups/

Swan Barn Door - http://theswanbarndoor.com/

Mt Olympus Resorts - www.mtolympuspark.com



All meals on our Catering Menu are made from scratch, using organic, home-grown (in season) ingredients, and we use home-raised pork with no antibiotics or hormones present. Choose Elite for a wonderful, one of a kind homemade flavor for your event!

 

CONTACT US

Elite Catering & Bakery

648 W. Mulberry St.
Baraboo, WI  53913

608-355-2456

elitecatering@centurytel.net